How to Delete or Deactivate Your Televeda Account

Last updated on Aug 10, 2026

How to Delete or Deactivate Your Televeda Account

You can delete (permanent) or deactivate (temporary). You can create a new account after deleting or reactivate after deactivating.

  1. Go to live.televeda.com and sign in.

  2. Click your name (top-right) → My Profile.

  3. Click on Privacy Policy.

  4. Scroll down and select Delete or Deactivate.

  5. Enter your email and confirm.

Delete or Deactivate Account

Still have questions?

Please contact our support team if you're still unsure about anything.

Phone Number: +1(833) 299-1449 (toll-free)

Email: [email protected]

Updated on: 09/01/2026